A to Z challenge is about to start again…. What to do what to do.


There are not many more days until the Blogging from A to Z challenge starts. This is something I did last year, and admittedly, it was definitely a challenge. The goal, to post once a day starting with the letter “A” and ending with “Z.” I know it sounds simple, but it wasn’t. Coming up with ideas every day, articulating them, plus time management issues all made this a good exercise and formed very useful habits for me going forward. Of course it was also A lot of fun!!!!

A to Z Blogging Challenge

A to Z Blogging Challenge

During the month of April, I and approximately 1,350 other people will be participating. I am number 388 on the list. Topics span across all areas, I choose humor, perhaps I should have gone with miscellaneous. I know not everything I put up is funny, but, for the month of April it will be, or at least funny to me. Some blogs went with a theme, others were very random and entertaining (ME ME ME!!!) . This year I do have a theme, though it may not be what you think, and likely won’t be what I think either, won’t that be fun! For example this picture below… will have something to do with “A.”

basement-of-doom

My aim this year is to be educational and entertaining. Follow along and learn, or laugh… or well, just follow along 🙂

5 thoughts on “A to Z challenge is about to start again…. What to do what to do.

  1. ARDollak says:

    I’m gearing up and anxiously waiting for the A to Z Blogging Challenge myself. Last year, I made through with one blog. This year, I want to challenge myself with all three of my blogs. I wonder how far I’ll get. I look forward to your posts!

    Like

  2. rhonda albom says:

    I love humor. I am a new subscriber. I am doing humor through AtoZ travel tips. If your on twitter, join our AtoZ light and lively tribe over at triberr.

    Like

  3. Pam says:

    Just popped over to give you a follow from the A-Z Challenge. I’m already behind!

    Like

  4. ladysknight says:

    should be fun
    Will see you at A to Z

    Like

Leave a reply.

