“It”


Simple title for a complex issue… The “I” in the A to Z  Challenge is “IT”. My mom likes the word “it”. For example, she will say things like “did you put it away?” I’m never sure what she means by “it.” Could it be anyone of the thousands of photo’s like this one?

I hope that's not really "it", that would be a bit creepy.

I hope that’s not really “it”, that would be a bit creepy.

Perhaps she is referring to something more specific. It could literally be…. It! I admit I am a fan of the book, the mini series was horrible though.  Pennywise the Clown… When she says to pick it up, or move it, or take it out, I do on occasion tell her I don’t see any clowns. She gives me an odd look when I say it.

If this is "It", I'm not getting involved no matter what.

If this is “It”, I’m not getting involved no matter what.

I’m running out of ideas for what “it” is. My Mom isn’t the only one who does this… thousand upon thousands of people say and do things exactly like this. Pick “it” up, put “it” away… you know what I mean. I have decided to go out and buy myself a copy of…

HERE "IT" IS!!!

HERE “IT” IS!!

Then I will start handing them out… Nah.. to much money for to little… well to little anything. What I did do though was to make copies of this and I keep them in my wallet now so I can hand them out… I think you should to 🙂

Leave a reply.

